Return to Atomizing Diffuser with Respiratory Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong Defuser September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Matthews from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
Just turning the Output knob halfway released a strong scent, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atomizing Diffuser with Respiratory Blen September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Shockley from Nashville, TN United States  
AMAZING - use 2x day for 10 minutes each time for my Mom who has serious COPD and who also does 2 breathing treatments daily. Plus on Oxygen at night.  Mom loves the scent and is believing she is feeling a difference in her breathing, energy and some difference to her shortness of breath.  We will absolutely continue to this therapy .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 can not beat this Nebulizer September 25, 2020
Reviewer: jeff wolf from harwich, MA United States  
I've used many water filled vaporizer,  non come close to touching this one.. want a 2nd one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atomizing Diffuser w/Respiratory Blend September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
WONDERFUL little diffuser and blend of essential oils! We are thinking about getting another diffuser to gave in the bedroom.  The Respiratory Bkend is soothing and has definitely eased sinus pressure for my husband who has awful allergies this time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DIFFUSER-AND-RESPIRATORY September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Rhodes from Grand Junction, CO United States  
DIFFUSER-AND-RESPIRATORY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Little Diffuser September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Entenberg from Hollywood, FL United States  
This little diffuser packs a lot of punch.  You can adjust everything and then set it and go.  Love how easy and efficient it is.  Too early to tell on respiratory blend, just started diffusing.   Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diffuser September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gail steele from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great combination

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoying my new atomizing diffuser April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Malcolm Pullen from Portland, OR United States  
I am pleased with the results of using the atomizing diffuser  It is having a positive effect on my body and spirits.  The vapors are indeed much 'stronger' and more effective than the water based diffusers I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instructions March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Clark from Rexburg, ID United States  
I wish it had come with instructions on the best oils to diffuse and for how long. Living far away, I can't attend classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atomizing Diffuser with respiratory blend February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Cudd from Glendale, SC United States  
Delivery in only 1 day, very pleased with the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items