Return to Headache Relief Serum, Blend of Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oils, 10 ml Roller Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can not be without this!!!! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Hardy from American Fork, UT United States  
I can not be without this!!! I use it on anyone who has a headache and they can't believe it! It is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki Wheeler from Layton, UT United States  
I've used this product for several years. My daughter actually told me about it. It's the best thing I've ever found for headaches. I've also shared many time with people and all have ordered it and loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headache blend September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Nickel from Arapaho, OK United States  
GREAT stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Headache Relief Serum August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Laraine Broschinsky from Sandy, UT United States  
Love Headache Relief Serum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Nickel from Arapaho, OK United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Nickel from Arapaho, OK United States  
Cool and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Caldwell from LAKE POINT, UT United States  
I won't leave home without this stuff. I get headaches often and this is a lifesaver. I hate taking medicine that I injest. I even gave a bottle to a neighbor boy who had been going to the hospital for migraines. His parents said that it helps so much he didn't take the ibuprofin that he had been taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the smell! April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from Jacksonville, NC United States  
This is a powerful blend of oils that gets the job done! I am in search of a good pillow, and  until I find one, headaches plague me. I roll this stuff on and by the time breakfast is done my head and neck feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Wagoner from Rockwell, NC United States  
I have bought Headache Relief Serum several times. Both for myself and family & friends. Love this product. At the first sign of a headache I get this out, apply it on my temples or the back of my neck where my headache starts, and before long it isn't hurting. Wonderful product! I recommend it to everyone who suffers from headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headache Relief Serum March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Iceland  
It is excellent and works 100% for me, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items