Return to Hormone Balance, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not Sure January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Love EOs from AZ  
Ya, it has been super hot here in sunny AZ. Difficult to tell whether I am having hot flashes or if it is merely the weather. Cannot tell whether this stuff works or the hot spell just went away on its own as it usually does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice March 11, 2019
Reviewer: D. R. from Vandalia, OH United States  
This is my second week using this hormone formula and I can already feel great results. I apply this blend before bed and I have experienced some improvement in restful sleep. I also use this along with the solar chakra blend and it smells great. I will continue to use long term to see if I experience continued success with this product.  I can tell by the smell that these essential oils are pure and good quality.  Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hormone Balance Blend December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Bryngelson from Evanston, WY United States  
Try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hormone Balance October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Santa from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Giving it more time. June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ramona Blanchard from Bountiful, UT United States  
The jury is still out on whether this is making a difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hormone Balance May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Peterson from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
I love this blend of oils - it loves me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
Tried this oil on the recommendation from a friend. After baby #2 and weaned from nursing at 1 yr old I was having crazy hormone response. My cycle was all over the place and it was seriously affecting my life. A week of insomnia, followed by a week of complete exhausted with heavy bleeding, cramping, etc for 10 Days was too much! There were more symptoms then I can even list and explain. My doctor said to give it time, physicals, basic blood work, and abdominal ultrasound rules everything out and determined it was hormone. After 3 months of waiting I was done! I bought the oil and applied to points on my wrist and ankles every day. The first month I noticed an immediate response with less symptoms and lighter/shorter period. The second month, I was almost back to normal and haven't felt more amazing! Month 3 is better then before I had my 2nd baby! I can't wait for my second bottle to come to see next months results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great aroma September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MT United States  
I have used several other essential oil products for hormone balance and did not like the smell of any of them.  I was excited to finally find one of which I actually appreciate the smell of.

Was this review helpful to you?