Return to STEPS 1, 2, and 3
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Rachel Wood from American Fork, UT United States  
I can not live without these products now, my skin has never been so healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1-2-3-SYSTEM September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Park City, UT United States  
1-2-3-SYSTEM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 skin care steps 1,2,and 3 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Loretta Jensen from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I am liking the skin care products. step 1,2,and 3 I haven't had any good product for some time.  Thanks for the 15% off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steps 1-2-3 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been very happy with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Food for your skin! October 26, 2017
Reviewer: JoAnna LeBlanc from Annandale, VA United States  
Okay so to start off I have pretty oily skin so I was a little hesitant to try this cleanser. But let me tell you it did not make my skin oily. It did a great job cleansing my face and my skin was radiant and soft after using it.  After I wash my face with this I follow up with Purify Skin Therapy's toner (STEP 2) which I equally love and recommend. It really is like food for your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing and beautiful! October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Heuma from Park City, UT United States  
I ENJOY and SAVOR the spray on my face morning or evening....it penetrates fast, smells luscious, and has me looking forward to my FaceTime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tangerine Blast Toner October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsey Crossman from Rigby , ID United States  
Oh how I love this toner!! Simply the best, and SO easy to apply! A couple squirts over my face and I never have to worry about breakouts! I love the look and feel of my skin now and will always keep this product on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea Tree Creamy Cleanser and Makeup Remover October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsey Crossman from Rigby , ID United States  
By far the best cleanser out there! Never has washing my face been so easy and the results are incredible!! I've been using these skin products for a couple years now and will never go back to anything else! I love how my skin looks and feels! Thanks to these products, I never have to deal with breakouts or any type of skin problems anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous skin care products September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lori B. from Wellesley, MA United States  
After years of spending too much money on products to help my skin fight off small blemishes and decrease pore size I was ecstatic to find the step 1,2,3 product by Purify. My blemishes have cleared, by skin looks brighter and the price is very reasonable.  Thank you Purify!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent skin care products September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I've been using the 3 Step skin care products for about 8 months. My skin feels really clean and not dry or greasy. I love how Step 1 even takes off mascara without much scrubbing and I can use Step 2 on a cotton ball to get off any remaining eye makeup. I have super sensitive eyes and stopped wearing eye makeup for awhile because the remover wipes from other companies irritated me. I love the way this makes my skin feel overall.

Was this review helpful to you?