Return to Kid's Immune, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids Immune Blend February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pocatello , ID United States  
I LOVE this stuff! It goes in my defused during cold and flu season, in epsom salt baths and on feet of sick kids (cut of course). I couldn’t get through winter without it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids Immune November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Amelia Brady from West Jordan, UT United States  
For kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skeptical at first August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Jacksonville, NC United States  
I used to use a popular one size fits all immune type blend. I was skeptical that a kids formula could work as well. It does! My three year old responds to it beautifully! Definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kid's Immune January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Edvalson from Murray, UT United States  
The parents that use this see incredible results for their children's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sierra Bohling from Fruita, CO United States  
This is one of my favorite blends and I always keep it on hand - it's great for my kids and me as well when I have a nursing baby.  Love love love this (and all of your) oil(s)!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great defense October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Grimco from scottsdale, AZ United States  
My granddaughters and nieces ages 1-14 use this almost every morning on their feet.  I truly believe it cuts down illness.  Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life saver! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alberta, Canada  
Everyone at school coming down with something? This is what you need!! Makes a night and day difference with how bad they get sick and how quickly they get over it. We just ran out, and it seriously feels like a crisis!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent winter time oil September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I've been using this oil for over a year at my house. It's my go to during the winter to keep up our immunity. I love to put it on my kiddo's feet or I put some drops on a cottonball and place it in her room when she gets stuffy.

Was this review helpful to you?