Return to Kid's Immune, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this for croup!! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie Law from Roy, UT United States  
I LOVE (and I mean LOVE) this product. I'd give it 10 stars if I could! I use this and the Kid's Throat Care when my kids have croup. I've used these producrs for over 4 years. Last night one of my kids had croup. Kiddo was gasping for air. Grabbed my oil container and the blends, put them on kiddo, and within 3 minutes was breathing better and starting to fall asleep. My kids are always breathing better and going back to sleep withon 10 min of applying.  I've had success on am 18 month old all the way to 10 year old. Another bonus...it doesn't burn my kids' skin. It's much more gentle than regular essential oils (thankfully!). I've used other essential oils before and had to make sure to dilute it quite a bit so it wouldn't burn their skin. There is nothing else on the market that can treat croup like this! Croup is a minor inconvenience, now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids Immune Blend February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pocatello , ID United States  
I LOVE this stuff! It goes in my defused during cold and flu season, in epsom salt baths and on feet of sick kids (cut of course). I couldn’t get through winter without it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kids Immune November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Amelia Brady from West Jordan, UT United States  
For kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skeptical at first August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Jacksonville, NC United States  
I used to use a popular one size fits all immune type blend. I was skeptical that a kids formula could work as well. It does! My three year old responds to it beautifully! Definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kid's Immune January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Edvalson from Murray, UT United States  
The parents that use this see incredible results for their children's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sierra Bohling from Fruita, CO United States  
This is one of my favorite blends and I always keep it on hand - it's great for my kids and me as well when I have a nursing baby.  Love love love this (and all of your) oil(s)!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great defense October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Grimco from scottsdale, AZ United States  
My granddaughters and nieces ages 1-14 use this almost every morning on their feet.  I truly believe it cuts down illness.  Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life saver! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alberta, Canada  
Everyone at school coming down with something? This is what you need!! Makes a night and day difference with how bad they get sick and how quickly they get over it. We just ran out, and it seriously feels like a crisis!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent winter time oil September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I've been using this oil for over a year at my house. It's my go to during the winter to keep up our immunity. I love to put it on my kiddo's feet or I put some drops on a cottonball and place it in her room when she gets stuffy.

Was this review helpful to you?