Return to Lavender French, 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oil, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Pam C from Lindon, UT United States  
Always love your oils. I trust they are pure and of the best quality. Can totally smell the difference!!! Thanks for you amazing products ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender French August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Rae Nell E from Cairo, WV United States  
I can't say enough about Lavender. No home should be without it. A few days ago my husband and I was eating Ina restaurant and I burned my mouth on a hot French fry. After returning home I rubbed a drop of Lavender on the burn and in just a few seconds the pain was gone. I've also experienced that Lavender is not only an excellent oil for burns but insect bites, skin irritation, etc. If I had to choose one essential oil it would be Lavender. There's only one name in essential oils I trust and that is Purify Skin Therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Cordelia R from Sheridan, WY United States  
This is a very pure oil with a wonderfully clear aroma. I sleep so much better and get a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Lavender Essential Oil August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Linda T from Burlingham, NY United States  
My very first lavender and it turns out to be this French Lavender by Purify.  I really do use it for so many things, but it is truly the only thing that works so quickly and beautifully for pain relief, in the diffuser, on minor burns, and on my pillow at night.  Love it!  Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender French August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Christine A from Baralaba, Queensland Australia  
Every Purify Skin Therapy Oil I have tried to is top of the range.  I recommend you try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Lavender July 27, 2022
Reviewer: jennifer M from Layton , UT United States  
Gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Lavender July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Kristi P from Cedar Park, TX United States  
lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender French July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Robert C from Easton , PA United States  
Just started using it, very relaxing feeling it gives already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 French Lavender Amazing! July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Lynn P from Chandler, AZ United States  
Super effective universal oil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 blown away July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Rachael G from Lehi , UT United States  
You will feel like you're walking through a lavender field if you smell this. I've tried at least 5 different lavender oils from other companies. Nothing compares to the aroma of this oil. It's like I was asleep before I smelled it and I've finally woken up! It smells that good. It's THAT potent. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items