Return to Lemon ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oil ~ 15 ml, L1726AOLM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great oil. Great price. June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Hansen from Payson, UT United States  
While not as ptretty, I like lemon oil instead of zest because it's easier. But I wanted organic to avoid extra tucked in my food. I love this lemon oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon oil May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cedrick Henderson from Chicago , IL United States  
I have used a lot of essential oils but when it comes to purify I must say this is the best lemon oil I ever smelled an used. If you haven't tried it I suggest you do. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kristi Porreco from Cedar Park, TX United States  
best lemon oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Nikki Andreasen from Newdale, ID United States  
smells just like a fresh lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lemony March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Staci Jones from Ogden, Utah United States  
smells like a real lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tangy! January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Browning from Orem, UT United States  
great oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorizes the air September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen from Sandy, UT United States  
I love the smell of the lemon. I use it to deodorize the air in a diffuser. It clears out any smelly orders in the kitchen and I don't worry about chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this oil September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I love this lemon oil for use in cleaning and laundry. It has such a nice, fragrant scent. Purify has an awesome recipe for a glass cleaner that works amazingly well and I use this oil in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real lemon September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kianna S from Peru  
I have used several other companies lemon oil, and a friend recommended purify. I compared their lemon oils and was shocked at the difference in smell and quality! Purify's lemon smells like a lemon and not like a candy! I love this oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The purest, best smelling lemon ever! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: LAUREL from AMERICAN FORK, UT United States  
I use Orange, Lemon and Lime so often! I use in cleaning and cleaning supplies, I use in laundry, I use for many purposes around the house. These are my favorite 3 for scenting (I don't love flowery smells). Fantastic natural pure scent. It's like holding the actual fruit in your hands. Those other (MLM) subpar oils they sell in Utah can't even compare, you would be shocked if you held them side by side. Trust me, these are by far the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items