Return to Orange, Sweet ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oil ~ 15 ml, L1705GOOG
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Santa from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
wow, that's fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells like a fresh orange off the tree!! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Peck from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this clean scent. Mostly use for diffusing or cleaning.  Amazingly fresh!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
orange March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Perron from Sparta, NJ United States  
orange oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products February 22, 2018
Reviewer: MRHB from Harbor Beach, MI United States  
Having ordered many times from your company I can say with 100% that no where else can you get this quality of product not to mention the personal help that Holly offers if you have questions. Thank you once again for the excellent essential oils & customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely! February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
fresh and potent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy!! January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa P from GA United States  
I go through citrus EO's like popcorn... I just love how happy and alive they smell, particularly in the winter months.  I use orange EO in many different applications and purify's always smells like I just peeled a fresh picked summer orange warmed by the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Browning from Orem, UT United States  
great oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells like you just cut an orange September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen from Sandy, UT United States  
Defiantly one of my favorites. I use this in my homemade lotions. The smell is amazing, clean, and pure. I also use this in my diffuser to get rid of smelly orders in the kitchen.   You can't go wrong getting the orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use most in my laundry, but lots of other uses!! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: LAUREL from AMERICAN FORK, UT United States  
I use Orange, Lemon and Lime so often! I use in cleaning and cleaning supplies, I use in laundry, I use for many purposes around the house. These are my favorite 3 for scenting (I don't love flowery smells). Fantastic natural pure scent. It's like holding the actual fruit in your hands. Those other (MLM) subpar oils they sell in Utah can't even compare, you would be shocked if you held them side by side. Trust me, these are by far the best!

Was this review helpful to you?