Return to Peace of Mind, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Henein from Fullerton, CA United States  
Great product , thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of Mind June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Zimmer from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Love a drop or two  with my lotion for a hand cream.  Very soothing and calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleep and rest in a bottle!! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Peck from Chandler, AZ United States  
This is a great oil to calm you down and relax before bed. I diffuse it and put on the bottoms of my feet before bed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Beagley from Herriman, UT United States  
After years of hunting I'm grateful for peace of mind knowing I'm getting the best quality possible. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Beagley from Herriman, UT United States  
After years of hunting I'm grateful for peace of mind knowing I'm getting the best quality possible. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mediation and Rest November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Higgins from Estero, FL United States  
This oil is beautiful!  I diffuse it when I am meditating and I keep it in an inhaler by my bed when I can't shut off my head at night.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of Mind October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mary A Hildebrand from Birmingham, MI United States  
Beautiful scent! Relaxes me in morning and helps with anxious feelings! So comforting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: N Andersen from Lindon, UT United States  
I love Peace of Mind. It helped with my sadness after the death of a family member. I couldn't live without this oil! It replaced antidepressants that had negative side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of Mind brought me peace during post partum September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Anderson from Layton, UT United States  
The Peace of Mind blend was instrumental in helping me get through the emotional roller coaster during post partum. I was a mess. Crying for no reason. Feeling overwhelmed, cloudy headed, and unable to communicate my needs. I kept the bottle with me at all times - in my purse, in the diaper bag - so that I could get a little relief from the crazy in my mind. That relief helped me to relax and not be a crazy mom... which my kids and husband appreciate! I still use the Peace of Mind blend when I'm feeling overwhelmed, anxious and depressed with the pressures of life. I HIGHLY recommend this blend to every one of my friends who are pregnant. The only thing I regret is that I didn't have the blend on hand before the baby arrived. If you're dealing with stress, anxiety, post-partum, etc., get this blend and it'll be the best money you've spent in a long time. Promise.

Was this review helpful to you?