Return to Seasonal Relief, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purify Skin Therapy Oils September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jessie Love from Lehi, UT United States  
I only use these oils because I know they are certified organic.  That is very important to me.  I don't want concentrated pesticides in the oils I use. Other companies make claims about being organic.  But after thorough research, I have found out that they are not. I have used Purify Skin Therapy oils since the company began and have always been super happy with the quality.  The service is speedy and always spot on. Holly has taught me much through her articles and classes.  Her essential oils are part of my daily routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seasonal Relief May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Seaman from Napa, CA United States  
I purchased this blend because I have never had allergy issues until this last year or two.  I did not get it at the start of the symptoms, however, just a couple inhalations of this blend...it is strong, and it cleared my nose and head up quickly.  Thank you Holly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seasonal Relief June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Crystal Turner from Wheatley heights, NY United States  
Awesome oil for allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Millie from West Jordan, UT United States  
I bought an essential oil necklace specifically to use this oil in.  I am so grateful for the oil and the necklace. It seriously saves me when Spring comes along!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 immediate cleansing and relief September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Anne Gagnon from Arnold, MO United States  
I suffer from allergies and I grab this when I am having a sneezing fit and sniff it out of the palm of my hands. I immediately get a relief from sneezing and you can feel it cleaning out the nasal passage from all the allergens. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Blend September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer  
It's amazing how quickly this blend works.  I get instant relief from my allergies when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sneezing? September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Merlene from American Fork, UT United States  
This blend is AMAZING! My husband and I use it anytime we start sneezing or get watery eyes. All our allergy symptoms go away! We love this blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I CAN BREATHE September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda Bruenderman from Orem, UT United States  
I am unlucky enough to be allergic to allergy medicine, yes, you read that correctly. Allergic to allergy meds is beyond annoying or even difficult. Imagine not being able to take anything for allergies or colds. Now I have this with me everywhere I go. A few deep breaths of oil and I can breathe again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh, to breath again! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: LAUREL from AMERICAN FORK, UT United States  
I get seasonal allergies pretty bad a couple times a year and I have to take allergy medicine which makes me feel disconnected. If I don't keep on top of it, it always goes into a sinus infection or strep throat. When I feel it coming on, I hit it hard with the seasonal relief and the respiratory blend and keep ahead of it now without much allergy medicine. So nice to be able to breath and function again!

Was this review helpful to you?