Return to Bug Bite, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oils, 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Taylor S from Arimo, ID United States  
Great blend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good September 25, 2020
Reviewer: carmen gale from WEST VALLEY CITY, UT United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have for bug bites!! July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Shauna Taggart from PLEASANT GROVE, UT United States  
One of my daughters reacts really bad to bug bites of any kind. They swell to the size of baseballs. This is the only thing that brings her any relief and works immediately to help relieve the itch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bug Bite really helps August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Laraine Broschinsky from Sandy, UT United States  
Bug Bite really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summer Necessity June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tooele, Utah United States  
When the mosquitos and other bugs are out in force this is oil blend is a necessity to have on hand. It has a roller ball at the top of the bottle so you can just roll a little bit on your bites, then leave the bites alone for the few minutes that it takes for the oil to work. It works great! A necessity to have around during bug season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more itching! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: JoAnna LeBlanc from Annandale, VA United States  
I love this oil for relief from mosquito bites. I've been using it all summer on myself and my two little girls whenever we get a mosquito bite. I have the Purify brand bug repellent oil which works really well also I just forget to put it on sometimes and we end up getting bites. I love this oil because it takes the itch away from the bite. I find that it heals faster because it's not getting big and irritated from me scratching it all the time. I've tried lots of others things for bug bites and this is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for camping September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen from Sandy, UT United States  
I've taken this camping and at night around the campfire the mosquitoes come out.  It really works and your not using chemicals. I use this on the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instant Relief September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda Bruenderman from Orem, UT United States  
This works on all bug bites and also bee stings! Instant relief from the itching and swelling that bites bring. And it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cooling and itch relief fast September 20, 2017
Reviewer: LAUREL from AMERICAN FORK, UT United States  
I use the bug repel blend so I don't get many bites anymore but when I do, this roll on cools and relieves on contact. Works fast, effective enough the kids don't scratch, and it smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?