Return to Bug Repel, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no review not helpful smells too strong September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rosalia Rodriguez from Tampa, FL United States  
no review not helpful smells too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Safe way to repel outdoor Bugs!! July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Shauna Taggart from PLEASANT GROVE, UT United States  
Love using this during evening summer events, without worrying about harsh chemicals on my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I've only used a couple of the oils at this time b July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Nickel from Arapaho, OK United States  
I've used it a couple of times,  it takes more solution than I thought it would

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped items in good shape and timely July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Macey from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
All items came in good shape and timely and will see how well they work in the near future .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works better than anything else July 2, 2018
Reviewer: E.B. from Orem, UT United States  
We went camping and hiking 2 different times and both times used bug repel.  We were bite free. I love that it's natural. I sprayed it everywhere on our skin our around our tent. Works better than anything else I've tried and I've tried a lot of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bug Repel October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Ashton from Baralaba, Queensland Australia  
Every Purify Skin Therapy Oil I have tried to is top of the range.  I recommend you try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 light and no film September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Anne Gagnon from Arnold, MO United States  
We were out in the garden one day and getting eaten up by some small bug and it wasn't mosquitoes. I ran inside to grab an oil I hadn't tried yet and sprayed us all down. NOT ONE SINGLE BITE after that. Amazing..... I also love how light it was and no yucky film that you felt like you needed to take a shower afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SURPRISE! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda Bruenderman from Orem, UT United States  
This is one of my very favorite oils! I honestly had so much pain in my feet I could not walk more than 100 feet and I could not stand for more than 10 minutes! I was on the brink of having to use a wheelchair full time. I was directed to Holly by a friend, and Holly asked me to give this oil a try. I was so desperate I was willing to try anything. It was not immediate but within a few weeks I could tell the difference. In a few months everyone was astounded. I was walking without pain for the first time in about 8 years! I put this and the black pepper on my feet every morning and every night for about a year and now I only do my feet about once a month! Holly gave me back my life!! I walk 4-5 miles every day again and I will never take that ability for granted again! If you have foot pain, try this oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I HATE bugs! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: LAUREL from AMERICAN FORK, UT United States  
I use this bug repel every time I'm outside with my family pretty much everywhere. It's natural and I don't have to worry about chemicals. But I hate bug bites and I hate my poor kids getting bit so we take no chances and use this everywhere! I cannot live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?