Return to Chakra Complete Set of 9 Essential Oils, 15 ml Bottles
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CHAKRA-COMPLETE SET OF 9 15ML September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tasha from TOOELE, UT United States  
I Love these oils and needed to replenish since I was getting low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5ml set of Chakra Oils May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Seaman from Napa, CA United States  
I do not know about the chakras but have been learning about crystals for some time now.  I decided it is time to start with chakras, so I went to Holly's website, knowing she would have great pure oils to learn with. I'm sure they are the best and purest oils as the rest of her oils are organic or wildcrafted!  thank you Holly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chakras September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sherri Red Massage and Energy Healing from Grants Pass, OR United States  
These oils are the highest vibrating oils I've used.  As a licensed massage therapist and emotional release practitioner for 10 years, I've used many different brands. I decided to be loyal to my clients and myself, not to a particular company. Purify Skin Therapy has the most therapeutic oils I've encountered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Oils August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Rosana Loynd from Kaysville, UT United States  
Wow these are really good. Five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Badea from Pennsburg, PA United States  
I am beyond excited to have these pure blend of oils to balance the energy points!  Haven't used them long enough to give an honest review but they smell powerful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chakra Essential Oils Set April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Peace from Enid, OK United States  
I have used essential oils for many years and was in search for the very best blends and purity of the essential oils. All oils I have bought from Purify Skin Therapy have worked beyond my expectations! These are simply the best on the market and won't order from any other company! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chakra Oils November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Redd from Murray, UT United States  
I just got my chakra oils kit so I can't say much about that. I can say that my acupuncturist who uses essential oils from Purify Skin Therapy in her practice recommend I get the oils. I'm currently using the Root and Crown Oils. More importantly, I've met Holly and she's is one of the most qualified Aromatherapists in the US and she loves what she does and genuinely loves the people she serves. That love only enhances the quality of what are VERY high quality oils. I don't believe you can get that combination anywhere else in the world.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chakra Set September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Cordelia Roberts from Sheridan, WY United States  
This Chakra Set opened up a whole new world of essential oil fragrance for me. Sometimes I use all of them in order, and often I just feel a need for one. Whatever I do, however, I am relaxed and uplifted afterward, and feel that the need has been met. The fact that all the oils in the Chakra Set are either organic or wild-crafted gives me great peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nicely prepared September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MT United States  
I purchased this set.  I appreciate the ability to use it in my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?