Return to Clean and Clear, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Angela from Spanish Fork, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Clean and Clear June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buchanan, ND United States  
Although I'm not fond of the fragrance of this blend, it's the fact that it cleans, disinfects, and sanitizes that prompted my purchase.  I would recommend this to anyone trying to clean/sanitize their home naturally rather than with toxic chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean and Clear Essential oil blend June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jovanna from Palmerston, ON Canada  
I love spritzing this blend around my home....it make everything so fresh and uplifted feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean and Clear is amazing! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Merlene from American Fork, UT United States  
Excellent in making my air space feel more pure and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Gayle Hutchings from Mona, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not a Fan of the Smell September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea from Rexburg, ID United States  
I was so excited to love this blend, but I just don't like how it smells. To me, it has a powerful citronella candle scent that leaves my house smelling like a camping trip. However, I absolutely love how effective it is at cleaning and disinfecting. It does exactly what it claims to do: clears my home of low vibrations and negative energy. Even though I don't like how it smells, I still find myself craving to use it everywhere in my house, including my laundry, because of how it makes me feel. This, I'll still give it four stars and purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best for my laundry. September 25, 2020
Reviewer: JMG from Nolensville, TN United States  
Recently I have cleaned up my laundry products. I have found Clean and Clear to add the perfect fragrance to my clean clothes. I no longer use the chemicals in fabric softeners on my clothes. I add white vinegar with 3-4 drops of Clean and Clear as my fabric softener. My family asks what smells so good? I just smile and say, "Clean and Clear 100% pure Premium Grade Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oil."  And trust me I have a family full of athletes and we have smelly stuff to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary  
Used it for cleaning and in my laundry. Love it. I have been making my own blends for years, and have many oils. I love this brand of oils and will rely on Holly to blend them. I like the idea of someone with much knowledge to do the thinking and blending for me. This product does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean & Clear March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sierra Bohling from Phoenix, AZ USA  
I really love cleaning with this oil and diffusing it as well!  Makes my house smell fresh naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items