Return to Frankincense ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Wildcrafted Essential Oil ~ 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Perron from Sparta, NJ United States  
nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Wildcrafte March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rose from FAIRFAX, VA United States  
Love the relaxing, soothing effect of Frankincense when I massage a few drops  on the bottom of my feet before going to bed.  I wake-up every morning with a smile on my face and happiness in my heart!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense March 16, 2018
Reviewer: jennifer Meese from Layton , UT United States  
Really nice Frankincense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense oil February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Crowe from Suffolk, VA United States  
Love the oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
frankincense February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Assunta Lickliter from Carlisle, OH United States  
Fast delivery and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Keller, TX United States  
Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff. Expensive but worth it. February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Smith from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
The oils from Purify Skin Therapy are amazing.  Everything I've bought from them has a high level of quality control and I've never had a bad experience.  That, to me, is worth the prices they charge but what truly astounds me is that they have delivered this level of quality each and every time I've ordered from them.  To find a company that actually takes pride in their product is so rare in today's world.  I treasure them and I'm glad to have found them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankicense November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Bernard from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Frankincense, and all the other oils here, are so fabulous! I am an Essential oil user, and have used and compared this Essential oils to others out there. There is no comparison, hands down! This is the truest, and 100% purest, and wild crafted oil and oils i have ever used! I have use Frankincense and most all of these oils on myself, other friends and family, for several years now. We are all very impressed at what these oils have done for us! These are amazing! What a wonderful gift! Thank you Holly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Ashton from Baralaba, Queensland Australia  
Every Purify Skin Therapy Oil I have tried to is top of the range.  I recommend you try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
There's no reason to say 'no'! October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Esther Y from Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Malaysia  
After trying so many different types of organic essential oils, Purify Skin Therapy oils, by far, are oils that I am able to use with a peace of mind knowing that they are safe and pure. Worth the money spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items