Return to Frankincense ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Wildcrafted Essential Oil ~ 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankicense November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Bernard from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Frankincense, and all the other oils here, are so fabulous! I am an Essential oil user, and have used and compared this Essential oils to others out there. There is no comparison, hands down! This is the truest, and 100% purest, and wild crafted oil and oils i have ever used! I have use Frankincense and most all of these oils on myself, other friends and family, for several years now. We are all very impressed at what these oils have done for us! These are amazing! What a wonderful gift! Thank you Holly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Ashton from Baralaba, Queensland Australia  
Every Purify Skin Therapy Oil I have tried to is top of the range.  I recommend you try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
There's no reason to say 'no'! October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Esther Y from Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Malaysia  
After trying so many different types of organic essential oils, Purify Skin Therapy oils, by far, are oils that I am able to use with a peace of mind knowing that they are safe and pure. Worth the money spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Cordelia Roberts from Sheridan, WY United States  
This is the one oil that I always need a back-up spare of because friends call me in panic to borrow some and I am also afraid of running out myself! Whatever the problem, when you put it on you immediately can tell it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite essential oil! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne Cooper from Highland, NY United States  
I love rubbing this oil on the back of my neck and lower back to middle part of my head..the occipital bone area.  My brain just lights up when I apply it to those areas. I also enjoy adding it to my face moisturizer in the mornings. Gotta have my Frankincense!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So many benefits!! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri  
I recently purchased this oil after my Dad raved about all the benefits. Just goes to show my dad still knows best! I put this on the bottom of my feet every morning. Thanks Holly for offering such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankensence September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mary L. Miller from Portland, OR United States  
It came so quickly in the mail ( I am impatient also) I am very pleased with the purity of the product and can use on my skin as your website explains how to dilute it.   I would recommend it and order it again from your company.  I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this Frankincense! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: N Andersen from Lindon, UT United States  
Purify Skin Therapy's Frankincense is AMAZING. I struggle with depression and it elevates my mood. I rub it on the bottom of my feet and the top of my head. I've tried other brands, but this one is much more concentrated. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've ever used September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Partridge from Payson, UT United States  
I love PruifySkinTherapy Essensial Oils. I use frankinsense and lavendar on scrapes and bruises. They heal a lot faster with the essensial oil than neosporin and no scar. It also helps take the pain away.
My mom used it on a scrape that was by her eye and the wrinkles went away as well as healing the scrape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A "go to" oil... September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Higgins from Estero, FL United States  
This oil is always part of my arsenal...and Purify skin therapy Frankincense is the only one I will use!  The chemical makeup is amazing and the smell is divine.  I use it to help clear my mind; and I used it when I burned my hand it worked amazingly well!  A terrific oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items