Return to Frankincense ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Wildcrafted Essential Oil ~ 15 ml, L1829CWFR
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Abby Green from Lynden, WA United States  
I love this Frankincense oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent High Level Frankincense... December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Peck from Chandler, AZ United States  
This is another oil from Purify that does not disappoint.  These oils are such great quality.  I feel comfortable using them on me and my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
highly recommend December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Bereketab from Kent, WA United States  
This is my second order.Used it for skin care with a carrier oil  and cleared my skin. Had a gut issue and was taking 3 drops under tongue 3 times a day. Helped me a great deal can say no problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Amelia Brady from West Jordan, UT United States  
Beautiful oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense November 1, 2018
Reviewer: chris kapfer from pittsford, NY United States  
Frankincense is my favorite oil and I use it every day for skin care and keeping my sinus passages clear.  Purify Oils are from my experience are superior.  Only wish is that they accepted PayPal for payment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Framingham, MA United States  
lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankincense October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Violeta Dungca from Commerce, CA United States  
This is a very nice frankincense oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% pure oils October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Norris from Cutchogue , NY United States  
Thank you for providing 100% pure oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Help for skin October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gretchen Ritchie from Lake Forest, CA United States  
I am testing frankincense for the first time, and hoping it will help with minor skin conditions. For example, I have a spot on my leg that occasionally itches, which is a dime size reddish brown impression. For the last two days, I used 1 drop of frankincense oil mixed into coconut oil, and rubbed it on the spot.
So far, the impression seems to be raised up a bit, and there has been no itching. I will continue this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ed from TX United States  
After buy different brands I've finally found the Frankincense that I remembered as a child.  The aroma is spot on.  Typical brands are very resonous in consistency.  Not this one!! High quality. Great smell.  Will definitely be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items