Return to Hair Tonic, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential Oil Hair Tonic Blend _ Excellent Results June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherwood, OR United States  
I have been using the Purify hair tonic blend for 10 months. This Purify hair tonic blend has proved to be  beneficial for my scalp and hair.  Over the months of use, I noticed significant hair growth results with shine. I will continue buying Purify Hair Tonic Blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa M from Butler, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair Tonic January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Valerie Holland from LaCrescenta, CA United States  
Hair Tonic is amazing on so many levels. It's luster in a bottle. Your hair gets it bounce back. It smells great and makes your hair look healthy and feel healthy.  I put 20 drops of Hair Tonic in a 2 oz spray bottle add water and spray it on my hair.  It also stimulates new hair growth.  I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAIR-TONIC September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Hoke from Napa, CA United States  
It is hard to write a proper review of a product until I have had time to use it.  So far I am very pleased with the Hair Tonic and the Anti Aging Rejuvenating Serum which I have only been using for a few weeks. Your oils are lovely and I appreciate that they are organic.  I also appreciate all the information you provide.  I have been using essential oils for years, but have learned so much more about oils and how to use them since I discovered your brand. I am 84 so I guess I can't expect too much rejuvenating, but it seems to be helping. Thanks for your products. I am enjoying using them so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair Tonic January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Dessa Fountaine from West Jordan, UT United States  
I saw amazing results on our son and daughter-in-law's hair and ordered some to try it on my hair.  I love the pure smell of the oils and hope it works for me as well as it did for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair Tonic January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Santa from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
I love this product. I have really noticed a difference in my hair and it is very shiny and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair tonic May 8, 2018
Reviewer: NORA AGUIRRE from Houston, TX United States  
just started using it in my shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthier hair September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer  
I have been using this blend for about 4 months, and these are the differences I have noticed:
My hair is healthier overall
Some of the greying has gone away- not all of it, but some of it
My hair grows faster
My hair is shinier

Was this review helpful to you?