Return to Lemongrass, 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oil, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Nickel from Arapaho, OK United States  
Love this oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Blauvelt from Park Ridge, NJ United States  
fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Caldwell from LAKE POINT, UT United States  
Love it is all I can say

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Short from HagerHill, KY United States  
These oils are strong smelling and smell good. I am not an expert on oils but these seem to be premium grade. Packaged nicely. Nice Bottles, I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ifoma Rothblatt from El Paso, TX United States  
I went to Vietnam last year and became obsessed with lemongrass. I can’t get enough of this oil and diffuse it regularly. It helps to lift my mood and vibe and clear away old stagnant energies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Amelia Brady from West Jordan, UT United States  
Potent oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Violeta Dungca from Commerce, CA United States  
Very fresh and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite oil scent, but ten times better July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rachael Garcia from Lehi , UT United States  
This stuff smells amazing. It's more potent than any other lemongrass oil I've smelled. And the fact that there are no pesticides in it makes all the difference. I think about how I used other oils for so long and how I was literally rubbing pesticides on my skin. Makes me feel sick. I have so much peace of mind now when I breath this in or put it in my bath water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Gene from Raleigh, NC  
This is my first product I've  purchase from you and right away I noticed the difference. My sleep is more relaxed and deeper.  I recently cut the roof of my mouth and it got infected I use mouthwash and it didn't help it so I put a little tiny bit of lemongrass on the infected area and within just a few hours the swelling has gone down and the pain disappeared and in less than a day there was no more infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified O October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Ashton from Baralaba, Queensland Australia  
Love Lemongrass, I use it at work to give the place & uplifting feel.  Wonderful oil to have diffusing when you are cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items