Return to Pain Ease, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Knighton from Fruit Heights, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instant results! October 30, 2020
Reviewer: June from San jose, CA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pain ease September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Jones from Malad, ID United States  
I purchased Pain ease oil to rub on our aching sore feet after a days work on the farm. The oils have been helpful.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PAIN-EASE September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brinda Smoke from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
A perfect products that really works..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schaumburg, IL United States  
Holly,
I am always 100% satisfied with all your products, regarding the quality and pricing. You have a great product and will always be successful because you meet the standards that exceed my expectations. All the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pain Ease January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mer S. from American Fork, UT United States  
We love this blend and use it regularly for sore muscles, tendons, aches and pains. It also smells WONDERFUL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend it January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Santa from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
This product is excellent.  Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT WORKS! September 13, 2019
Reviewer: jeff wolf from harwich, MA United States  
I'm a chronic pain patient thats been on 30mg Oxycodone and 50mcg Fentanyl  for 5+ years and always looking for pain relief. I have found 2 things this is 1 of them and DMSO is 2nd. i use the 2nd over the pain ease makes them both work better. sadly 15 years of tincture of opium before that means no way to easy way to stop them truly dangerous drugs that my body needs as its had them for so long now.. damn crohn's, Neck and Back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expectations Exceeded August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jef J from Utah, United States  
Works so well for me, quickly and effectively.  I'll for sure continue to order this for pain in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orders and Phone and Email Responses August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen  
These oils smell stronger, in a good way, than some other brands I have ordered.  I am now only ordering from this company.
I have  emailed questions and always received a timely response and an in-depth answer. One time, I called about receiving the wrong product. The person I talked to apologized, told me to keep it, how to use it and, said they would send the correct product out right away.  I love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items