Return to Pain Ease, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pain Ease January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mer S. from American Fork, UT United States  
We love this blend and use it regularly for sore muscles, tendons, aches and pains. It also smells WONDERFUL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend it January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Santa from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
This product is excellent.  Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT WORKS! September 13, 2019
Reviewer: jeff wolf from harwich, MA United States  
I'm a chronic pain patient thats been on 30mg Oxycodone and 50mcg Fentanyl  for 5+ years and always looking for pain relief. I have found 2 things this is 1 of them and DMSO is 2nd. i use the 2nd over the pain ease makes them both work better. sadly 15 years of tincture of opium before that means no way to easy way to stop them truly dangerous drugs that my body needs as its had them for so long now.. damn crohn's, Neck and Back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expectations Exceeded August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jef J from Utah, United States  
Works so well for me, quickly and effectively.  I'll for sure continue to order this for pain in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orders and Phone and Email Responses August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen  
These oils smell stronger, in a good way, than some other brands I have ordered.  I am now only ordering from this company.
I have  emailed questions and always received a timely response and an in-depth answer. One time, I called about receiving the wrong product. The person I talked to apologized, told me to keep it, how to use it and, said they would send the correct product out right away.  I love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pain Ease May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Brinda Smoke from Tulalip, WA United States  
I have chronic neck pain. This oil keeps me from having to take prescription medication..I just dilute it with some apricot oil rub it on my neck and for 3 to 4 hours all pain is completely gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Wray from American Fork, UT United States  
My wife recently had shoulder surgery.  The Pain Ease blend helped in in the first few days following the surgery deal with the pain and not have to take the opoid prescription she was given.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pain Ease March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice Sweeney from Greenville, KY United States  
Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pain Ease March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pain Ease December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Marie Johnson from Rigby, ID United States  
Love This Pain Ease! I enjoy the smell so much I wear this to bed. It helps with my arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items