Return to Anti Aging Rejuvenating Serum, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 5 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome blend March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Savo llc from Oregon city, OR United States  
Works incredibly good for wrinkles,  pleasant smell and will not dry out skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rejuvenating Serum March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice Sweeney from Greenville, KY United States  
I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti Aging Rejuvenating Serum January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Julia C from Texas  
Love this blend, helps my face look younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very high quality oil January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Alexis Hovey from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I've only started using it for a week on my skin. It has a beautiful smell. I've noticed my face feels softer. It has a nice rosary glow. It seems like the oil has brightened my complexion. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 anti aging serum December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sydnee from West Jordan, UT United States  
I love the fact that I know I am putting natural products on my face. The smell actually relaxes me as I put it on right before bed. I have used this for 4 days straight since I received it and I already see a difference in my under eye bags. I can't wait to see the difference in two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Oil September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Staci Jones from Ogden, UT United States  
I just started using this oil and I've liked the results of very soft skin.  I am looking forward to some of the anti-aging effects as I continue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rejuvenating serum May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Santa from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's like magic in a bottle! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: JoAnna LeBlanc from Annandale, VA United States  
This oil is awesome for wrinkles and fine lines. I use it for the fine lines around my eyes and the wrinkles on my forehead. Before using this oil the wrinkles on my forehead were very deep and noticeable. Once I started using this I saw a huge difference literally in a matter of days. I was amazed!

Was this review helpful to you?