Return to Anti Aging Rejuvenating Serum, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 5 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Alicia Cluff from Mapleton, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Only Used Once Since I Just Received It January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine from AZ United States  
I tried it for the first time last night so can not give honest review except to say that its smell is less than pleasant. At least I was able to sleep through it. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Gayle Hutchings from Mona, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the Wife September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Phil McManigal from La Mirada, CA United States  
Hope she likes it. We will see

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome blend March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Savo llc from Oregon city, OR United States  
Works incredibly good for wrinkles,  pleasant smell and will not dry out skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rejuvenating Serum March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice Sweeney from Greenville, KY United States  
I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti Aging Rejuvenating Serum January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Julia C from Texas  
Love this blend, helps my face look younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very high quality oil January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Alexis Hovey from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I've only started using it for a week on my skin. It has a beautiful smell. I've noticed my face feels softer. It has a nice rosary glow. It seems like the oil has brightened my complexion. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 anti aging serum December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sydnee from West Jordan, UT United States  
I love the fact that I know I am putting natural products on my face. The smell actually relaxes me as I put it on right before bed. I have used this for 4 days straight since I received it and I already see a difference in my under eye bags. I can't wait to see the difference in two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Oil September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Staci Jones from Ogden, UT United States  
I just started using this oil and I've liked the results of very soft skin.  I am looking forward to some of the anti-aging effects as I continue

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items