Return to Tea Tree ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oil ~ 15 ml, L1720GOTT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tee tree oil June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carianne from MA  
Very pleased with the quality of this oil:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea Tree May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Gimenez from Triangle , VA United States  
wow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tea tree May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kristi Porreco from Cedar Park, TX United States  
Excellent quality thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea Tree March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Staci Jones from Ogden, Utah United States  
strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good oil January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa P from GA United States  
Love the tea tree EO.. fairly indispensable in my "medicine" cabinet :)  This is one of the few oils I take with me when I travel!  High quality and potent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this oil! October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Angie H from Highland, UT United States  
Of all the oils I use in the Purify Skin Therapy line Tea Tree is the one I use the most frequently.  I've used it for most everything mentioned in the previous reviews and it's never let me down.  I won't be without Tea Tree when I travel and because it doesn't sting my grandchildren love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsey Parr  
Tea Tree is one of my all time go to oils. I use this oil for everything. I use it whenever I have a sore throat. I gently rub it on a wound to help keep it clean. I have used it for ear aches, and any sign of a sickness coming on. I love this oil, and I never leave home without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Oil! Many Uses! September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Peck from Chandler, AZ United States  
Another oil I don't leave home without.....has so many uses....gets rid of a sore throat pronto!  Good for cuts, scrapes and so much more!  I like the purity and knowing I am getting clean, top notch oils to use for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sore throat? September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Merlene from American Fork, UT United States  
This Tea Tree oil is WONDERFUL in stopping and clearing all sore throats! I wouldn't want to be without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easiest, quickest healing ever! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: LAUREL from AMERICAN FORK, UT United States  
I use tea tree often and always have close by. My family uses it often for healing cuts, scrapes, infections, all those things you get with children and boys especially ; ). Heals so quickly and no worrying about infection. Eases pain quickly also! My daughter has eczema sores on her scalp so we add tea tree and others to her shampoo also. Sooo many uses, I could never list them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items