Return to Tea Tree, 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oil, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Tea Tree Essential Oil November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Charlie Hoilman from Nantucket , MA United States  
So glad I finally found your company:))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells great October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Busam from HARRISON, AR United States  
This tea tree oil smells amazing.  This is the best that I have ever used. Very clean and sweet smelling to me. Smells like a quality Tea Tree oil...best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purify Skin Therapy Oils September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jessie Love from Lehi, UT United States  
I only use these oils because I know they are certified organic.  That is very important to me.  I don't want concentrated pesticides in the oils I use. Other companies make claims about being organic.  But after thorough research, I have found out that they are not. I have used Purify Skin Therapy oils since the company began and have always been super happy with the quality.  The service is speedy and always spot on. Holly has taught me much through her articles and classes.  Her essential oils are part of my daily routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Tami Carlson from Carlson, UT United States  
I love the healing properties of tea tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST Tea Tree! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie H from NC  
I have also tried a lot of different Tea Tree oils out there because it's very common to find, and I always come back to this one - works amazingly - great for sore throats, acne, hand soaps, mosquito bites, cuts/scrapes - really wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea Tree May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Eleanor B from South Jordan, UT United States  
beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea Tree May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Blauvelt from Park Ridge, NJ United States  
strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea Tree May 24, 2019
Reviewer: James Vantucci from Geneva, IL United States  
Nice oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea Tree April 8, 2019
Reviewer: KK from scottsdale, AZ United States  
Sore throat was gone with one drop of this oil to the back of my throat.  I was headed toward a nasty sore throat and it was gone immediately.  Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Short from HagerHill, KY United States  
These oils are strong smelling and smell good. I am not an expert on oils but these seem to be premium grade. Packaged nicely. Nice Bottles, I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items