Return to Tea Tree ~ 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic Essential Oil ~ 15 ml, L1720GOTT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect title July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Badea from Pennsburg, PA United States  
The best tea tree there is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea Tree June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Westwood from Highland, UT United States  
I use this to help prevent infections and also help clear up non bacterial skin infections/rashes.  Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tee tree oil June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carianne from MA  
Very pleased with the quality of this oil:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea Tree May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Gimenez from Triangle , VA United States  
wow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tea tree May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kristi Porreco from Cedar Park, TX United States  
Excellent quality thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea Tree March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Staci Jones from Ogden, Utah United States  
strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good oil January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa P from GA United States  
Love the tea tree EO.. fairly indispensable in my "medicine" cabinet :)  This is one of the few oils I take with me when I travel!  High quality and potent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this oil! October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Angie H from Highland, UT United States  
Of all the oils I use in the Purify Skin Therapy line Tea Tree is the one I use the most frequently.  I've used it for most everything mentioned in the previous reviews and it's never let me down.  I won't be without Tea Tree when I travel and because it doesn't sting my grandchildren love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsey Parr  
Tea Tree is one of my all time go to oils. I use this oil for everything. I use it whenever I have a sore throat. I gently rub it on a wound to help keep it clean. I have used it for ear aches, and any sign of a sickness coming on. I love this oil, and I never leave home without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Oil! Many Uses! September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Peck from Chandler, AZ United States  
Another oil I don't leave home without.....has so many uses....gets rid of a sore throat pronto!  Good for cuts, scrapes and so much more!  I like the purity and knowing I am getting clean, top notch oils to use for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items