Return to Wound Repair, Blend of 100% Pure Premium Grade, Certified Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cuts and scrapes January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UAE  
good for any open wound.  normally use manuka honey for healing but this blend also speeds up healing, inflammation, and marks on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great healing aid January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Taylor Smith from Arimo, ID United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wound Repair January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Zimmer from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Can't wait to try it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wound Repair June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Westwood from Highland, UT United States  
I use this on recovering surgical sites and even simple scratches.  This healing oil does help speed up the healing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wound repair June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Madeline Reed from American Fork, UT United States  
Excellent product. Worked so well healing after a c-section surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wound Repair June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Hardy from American Fork, UT United States  
This is such a great oil to have on hand for all types of injuries from cuts scrapes or burns. It takes the pain away and cuts the healing time by more then half! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great oil October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Lunceford from Orem, UT United States  
Have used on cuts and burns with amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wound Repair September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Moretz from Taylorsville, NC United States  
Love this stuff!!!  Bought it for foot surgery.  Doctor was amazed at how fast it healed.  These oils are top of the line.
Thanks For the good stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda Bruenderman from Orem, UT United States  
This is a truly amazing oil! I could go on and on about how we use this oil a lot at the shop and at home. Cuts to the bone on fingers and thumbs, puncture wounds, you name it. The most unusual thing was this summer while in Oregon, my little 4 year old granddaughter got attacked by a California Big Mouth Tic right on the back of her scalp. I have removed a few tics over the years but nothing like this monster, it had about a dozen teeth! It left a very big and painful hole in her scalp. It was so sore she wouldn't let anything close to her head. I promised I would not make it hurt and she let me put a drop of wound repair on the bite. Shazam! The pain was gone! That was the only thing she allowed on the wound and it was healed in just over a week! Thumbs up from a 4 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?